Leadership Team

Meet our team

Carrie Mercke

Chief Executive Officer

Sylvia Bush

President Emeritus

Casey Rudolph

Development Director

Alexis Sterling

Community Outreach Director

Dione Branch

Human Resources Director

Michelle Carruthers

Individual Services Director

Steve Leon

Business Operations Director

Sharon Jacob

Transportation Director

Jennifer Carona

Director of Nursing

Jamie Guidry

Financial Director

Andrea Gousman

Director of Vocational Services

Shannon Trautman

Residential Director


Board of Directors

Pictured is

Top, Left to Right: John Martinez, John Poteet, Patrick Coudrain and Matthew Cotton. 

Bottom, left to Right: Laurie Johnson, Carrie Mercke, Teresa Landry, Sarah Mitchell and Melanie Watkins. 

Not Pictured: Paul Titus, Jay Burchfield and Eric Dosch. 

Laurie Johnson

Board Chair

Sarah Mitchell


Eric Dosch


Paul Titus III

Past Board Chair

Download our employee handbook 2020